Crowhurst - Fuck You Beatles (GT004)

Image of Crowhurst - Fuck You Beatles (GT004)


A1 Ringo Unchained 5:17
A2 How To Delete Your History 4:39
A3 Alcohol Poisoning 4:32
B1 Pulse 4:34
B2 In Ruins 1:53
B3 Sex Is Religion 6:33
B4 We All Die 4:06

All sounds by Crowhurst.
Cover art by Gabe Martinez.
Mastered for cassette by O.C.D.
Graphic design by J3M5.
Group Theory Recordings 2014.